Northeast Women's Volleyball Club League Northeast Women's Volleyball Club League  
   League Rules   
   Contact Us   

Welcome to NWVCL 2014-2015 women's college club season!

NWVCL now serves over 50 teams from ten different northeastern states in two divisions. We have teams from MA, CT, RI, VT, NH, NY, NJ, DE, PA, ME. NWVCL is dedicated to the growth of women's club volleyball so just contact us if our league is in your area and we will find a way for your new team to participate in club competition. If you are a new club team and are interested in joining the league, please contact the commissioner, Jung Park. We currently have 6 teams on the waiting list for this season.

2015 NCVF Ranking Tournament
Registration Form: Download PDF

Tour our website for more detailed info (league membership registration form, tournament registration form, etc.). If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact Jung Park, Commissioner or Vu Hoang, webmaster.

National Collegiate Volleyball Federation:
Your Online Source for Women's Collegiate Club Volleyball

 • Latest News
 • Registration Information
 • 2014-15 League Membership Registration Form
 • 2014-15 Tournament Registration Form
 • National Collegiate Volleyball Federation
 • 2015 NCVF Notheast Ranking Tournament
 • Champions

Home | History | Members | Schedule | Links | Contact Us

Copyright © 2015 Northeast Women's Volleyball Club League. All rights reserved.
League Contact: Jung Park.