Northeast Women's Volleyball Club League Northeast Women's Volleyball Club League  
   League Rules   
   Contact Us   

Northeast Women's Volleyball Club League (NWVCL) was founded by Jung Park of UConn during 1999-2000 season with eight schools from Northeast region. Now celebrating its 23rd year, NWVCL has grown to serving over 75 teams from ten different northeastern states (CT, MA, RI, VT, NH, NY, NJ, DE, PA, and ME) in two divisions. The league always is well represented at the NCVF Club Nationals each year. You often see 25-30 league teams represented at various levels.

Congratualtion to the following teams!

2024 NWVCL Championship Results

Division 1:

    Champions: University of Delaware - A
    Runners-up: Villanova University
    3rd: SUNY Cortland - A & University of New Hampshire

Most Outstanding Player:

Division 2:

    Champions: SUNY Geneseo
    Runners-up: SUNY Cortland - B
    3rd: Oswego State, University of Rochester

Most Outstanding Player:

Division 3:

    Champions: University of Rhode Island
    Runners-up: Quinnipiac University
    3rd: Tufts University, Providence College

Most Outstanding Player:

Tour our website for more detailed info. If you are a new club interested in joining our league for 2023-2024 season. Please contact our commissioner, Jung Park @

 • Latest News
 • Registration Information
 • National Collegiate Volleyball Federation
 • Championship Archive
 • Map of League Teams
 Commissioner, Jung Park


Home | History | Members | Schedule | Links | Contact Us

Copyright © 2024 Northeast Women's Volleyball Club League. All rights reserved.
League Contact: Jung Park.